Skip to main content
HomeAbout UsBuy The CDThe MysteryWhat You've SaidLyricsContactSound Lab











Sign Our Guestbook and join our Mailing List at the bottom of the page.

The Re-release     
of Surrender

The Members of Surrender

On your left:    Kenny Hamberg:      Drums & Keyboards
In the middle:  Michael Olszewski:  Guitars & Basses

On your right:  Frank Siccoli:           Vocals


Now Playin'....."Claire"


Web design by:  MizSnowBlood